Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Michael Jackson - Thriller (25 The World's Biggest Selling Al


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Michael Jackson

Format : CD + DVD
Barcode : 886971798722
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"CD Audio
1. Wanna Be Sartin’ Somethin’
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is mine With Paul McCartney
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My life
10. Vincent Price Excerpt
(From “Thriller” Voice-Over Session)

Previously Unreleased Track For 25th Anniversary Edition:
11. The Girl Is Mine 2008 With Willi.am
12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 with will.i.am
13. Wanna Be Sartin’ Somethin’ 2008 with Akon
14. Beat It 2008 With Fergie
15. Billie Jean 2008 Kanye West Mix
16. For All Time (unreleased track from original Thriller sessions)

DVD Video
The Short Films
1. Billie Jean
2. Beat It
3. Thriller
4. Billie Jean – The Legendary Performance From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today and Forever

 Sold Out 
  • Model: 88697179872
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront