Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/asiahome/public_html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file (read-only, CHMOD 644 or 444 are typical). You may need to use your webhost control panel/file-manager to change the permissions effectively. Contact your webhost for assistance. See this FAQ

Michael Jackson - The Essential Jacksons


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Michael Jackson

Format : CD
Barcode : 696998645523
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type: Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"Track Listing
1. Enjoy Yourself (Extended Version)
2. Show You The Way To Go
3. Goin’ Places
4. Find Me A Girl
5. Blame It On The Boogie
6. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
7. Lovely One
8. This Place Hotel
9. Can You Feel It
10. Walk Right Now
11. State Of Shock (with Mick Jagger)
12. 2300 Jackson Street
13. Nothin (Tat Compares 2U)
14. Don’t Stop ’till You Get Enough (Live From The 1981 US Tour)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EK 86455
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 01 June, 2009.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront