Super Junior - Bonamana Version C


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Super Junior

Format : CD
Barcode : 4892747600157
Language : Korean
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 1
Synopsis :
"After sweeping the charts with BONAMANA, Super Junior is in for a second round with their fourth album repackage. The Repackage Edition contains all 11 songs from the first release, plus 4 new tracks! Their hot new title song No Other is a lighthearted synth-pop dance number with hip-hop beats. The album also includes a remix version of Shake It Up arranged by One Way's Chance and the new songs All My Heart composed by Lee Teuk and Henry and A Short Journey written and composed by Eun Hyuk and Dong Hae. For his final Super Junior activity before entering the military, Kang In participated in the recording for A Short Journey, and also appears in the booklet photos.
Super Junior 4集《BONAMANA》的改版,除原有的11首歌曲之外,追加收入四首歌曲。「No Other」是加入了South Hip Hop節奏的synth-pop舞曲,「Shake It Up」的混音版由One Way的隊長Chance編曲。至於另外兩首新歌,「All My Heart」由利特和Super Junior-M的Henry聯手創作,而「A Short Journey」則是強仁入伍前的最後作品。 "
"Track Listings
01. 美人啊 BONAMANA
02. 沒有人能夠再像妳 No Other
03. Shake It Up! (Remix Version)
04. 真心 All My Heart
05. 旅行 A Short Journey
06. 壞女人 Boom Boom
07. 凝結 Coagulation
08. 我這個人 Your Eyes
09. My Only Girl
10. 愛情就這樣 My All Is In You
11. Shake It Up!
12. 想要入睡 In My Dream
13. 春日 One Fine Spring Day
14. 好人 Good Person
15. Here We Go

 Sold Out 
  • Model: AAKCD60015
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kgs
  • Manufactured by: Avex Asia

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 August, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront