Kesha - Animal & Cannibal (Deluxe Edition)


Product Info :
Actor / Artist : Kesha

Format : CD
Barcode : 886978055927
Language : English
Subtitle :
Genre Type : Pop
Region :
Disc Quantity : 2
Synopsis :
"CD 1
1. Your Love Is My Drug
2. TiK ToK
3. Take It Off
4. Kiss N Tell
5. Stephen
6. Blah Blah Blah
7. Hungover
8. Party At A Rich Dude’s House
9. Backstabber
10. Blind
11. Dinosaur
12. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
13. Boots & Boys
14. Animal

CD 2
1. Cannibal
2. We R Who We R
3. Sleazy
4. Blow
5. The Harold Song
6. Crazy Beautiful Life
7. Grow A Pear
8. C U Next Tuesday
9. Animal (Billboard Remix)
Videos in Enhanced CD
10. Stephen
11. Animal
12. Take It Off (K$ N’ Friends Version)
"Worldwide pop phenom and singer/songwriter Ke$ha continues her 2010 domination. Her debut album Animal has sold over 2 million units worldwide. Earlier this month Ke$ha became the 11th solo female artist to collect at least four Billboard Hot 100 Top 10s from a debut album when her current single ""Take It Off"" catapulted up the chart. She has sold over 13 million combined tracks and ringtones in the U.S alone to date and 15 million worldwide, including her smash breakthrough single ""TiK ToK’ which has sold over 8.5 million combined units. Ke$ha is an international powerhouse, Animal has been certified Gold or Platinum in six markets and is the biggest selling debut album from an international female in 2010 in the UK.
Ke$ha is set to release the Deluxe repackage edition of Animal + Cannibal which comes in 2 CDs. The first CD has the same track as the Animal album (minus the Bonus Track, “VIP”) while the second CD has 8 brand new tracks and a new remix for “Animal”. The 2nd disc is also an enhanced CD containing 3 viral videos for “Stephen”, “Animal” and “Take If Off”.
The brand new single, “We R Who We R” from the repackaged album has just debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. Only 17 songs have debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 to date and Ke$ha joins the ranks of other superstars such as Mariah Carey, Carrie Underwood, Britney Spears and Whitney Houston who share the honor. This marks Ke$ha’s 5th Billboard Hot 100 Top 10 single in a row! "

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 88697805592
  • Shipping Weight: 0.225kgs
  • Manufactured by: Sony Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 November, 2010.

Asia Home CDs Entertainment is Upfront